Final Girl: Season 1 Gruesome Death Books

Van Ryder GamesSKU: VRGFGGDBS1

Sale price$24.99


Playing on a famous horror movie trope, Final Girl is a solitaire-only game that puts the player in the shoes of a female protagonist who must kill the slasher if she wants to survive. The gruesome death books are FIVE books with narrative depictions of the victim deaths for the various Series 1 Killer/Location combinations.
•These books are filled with narrative depictions of victim deaths that can be optionally used to add more narrative to your experience when playing Final Girl.
•Series 1 release includes "Camp Happy Trails", "Creech Manor", "Sacred Groves", "Carnival of Blood", "Maple Lane" Gruesome Deaths
•Must be combined with with the core box and at least one feature film box
•1 Player | Ages 14+ | 20-60 Minutes Playing Time

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed